Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Basket fern;

Raindrops on the skeleton leaves of the Basket fern.

December in my garden;

©T-Picturesque Photo Ts

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Wednesday, November 6, 2013


November in my garden; Daylily, Egyptian Ibis.

©Photo Ts/T-Picturesque

Tuesday, September 17, 2013


September in my garden, Dendrobium Orchid.

©Photo Ts/ T-Picturesque

Saturday, September 7, 2013


 My Garden in September; Leptospermum, Tea tree flowers;


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013


Intricacies, Dandelion seed head;

September in my garden;

©Photo Ts

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Dark red Rose;

March,  My Garden

Can one ever stop to marvel at the sweetness in looks and fragrance of a red rose?

© Photo/text Ts

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Saturday, February 9, 2013