Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Basket fern;



Raindrops on the skeleton leaves of the Basket fern.


December in my garden;

©T-Picturesque Photo Ts

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Daylily;



November in my garden; Daylily, Egyptian Ibis.


©Photo Ts/T-Picturesque

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Orchid;



September in my garden, Dendrobium Orchid.


©Photo Ts/ T-Picturesque

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Leptospermum;



 My Garden in September; Leptospermum, Tea tree flowers;



©T-Picturesque/Ts

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Dandelion;



Intricacies, Dandelion seed head;

September in my garden;

©Photo Ts


Thursday, June 27, 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Dark red Rose;



March,  My Garden

Can one ever stop to marvel at the sweetness in looks and fragrance of a red rose?


© Photo/text Ts



Thursday, February 14, 2013

Saturday, February 9, 2013