Monday, December 31, 2012

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Busy Bee;


December in my Garden;

Bee with red stockings, gathered pollen from  basil flowers.


©Photo Ts

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Friday, November 16, 2012

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Rose;


My garden in  October; variegated Rose, Cherie;

©T-Picturesque

Tuesday, October 23, 2012